Forerunner in
fouling management.

Clearing heat transfer surfaces from fouling is an essential step in cost-effective energy production. Let us help you.

Choose us

We help our customers to see the benefits of clean heat transfer surfaces as a significant factor in maintaining a profitable business.

 

 

10 + 1 =

Contact

Juuso Laitomaa

COO

+358 45 899 4531

juuso.laitomaa@cleansteel.fi

 

Eemeli Oksanen

Sales Manager

+358 45 328 7611

eemeli.oksanen@cleansteel.fi

 

Moona Lanne

HR Manager

+358 44 0811495

moona.lanne@cleansteel.fi

 

Vesa Railamaa

Sales Director

+358 40 5473916

vesa.railamaa@cleansteel.fi

 

Saku Liuksia

Sales Manager (Spain & Portugal)

+358 40 568 0533

saku.liuksia@cleansteel.com

 

Mick Moran

UK Commercial Director

+447 80 388 5535

mick.moran@cleansteel.com

 

Janne Laitomaa

Managing Director

+358 50 408 9498

janne.laitomaa@cleansteel.fi

 

Mats Bergdahl

Senior Advisor (Sweden)

+46 706 390 273

mats.bergdahl@cleansteel.com

 

PROJECT MANAGERS

Juuso Koivu

Project Manager

+358 40 577 9403

juuso.koivu@cleansteel.fi

 

Veikka Nurmi

Project Manager

+358 40 938 8009

veikka.nurmi@cleansteel.fi

 

Vesa Railamaa

Toimialan ulkopuolelta mukaan hypännyt energinen myynti- / markkinointimies, joka katsoo asioita mielellään asiakasnäkökulmasta. Suorapuheinen ja nopea tekijä, jonka ei pelkästään myy vaan syventää kontaktit asiakassuhteiksi, ehdottaa uutta ja perustelee ehdotuksensa sekä haluaa vimmaisesti viedä Clean Steelin maailmalle. Vapaa-ajalla pääasiassa sporttia ja äänikirjoja.

Janne Laitomaa

Janne on projektihallinnan ja teollisuuden kunnossapidon asiantuntija, joka uskoo jatkuvan parantamisen periaatteeseen ja siihen että toimivaakin prosessia voi parantaa. Diplomaattinen ja pohdiskeleva, mutta tarvittaessa miehestä löytyy suoraviivaisempikin puoli. Vapaa-aikanaan Janne toimii perheensä lasten harrastusten ”logistikkavastaavana” sekä harrastaa itse mm. maastavetoa pitääkseen pitkän ruotonsa suorassa.

Juuso Laitomaa

Tekijä, joka viihtyy toimistoa paremmin työkohteissamme. Johtaa esimerkillään eikä kaihda liata itse käsiään ja tarttua tarvittaessa kuonapuhalluslaitteeseen. Nuoresta iästään huolimatta erittäin pitkä kokemus erilaisista kattiloista ja niiden likaantumisongelmista. Vapaa-aika kuluu mieluiten mökillä ja kalastellessa.

Vesa Railamaa

Vesa is an energetic sales and marketing expert who likes to look at things from the customer’s perspective. An outspoken and efficient worker who is not only a good salesperson, but who can also turn contacts into customer relationships, proposes and justifies new ideas, and is eager to take Clean Steel worldwide. In his spare time, he enjoys playing sports and listening to audiobooks.

Janne Laitomaa

Janne is an expert in project management and industrial maintenance who embraces continuous development and believes that even the most functional processes can be improved. He is diplomatic and thoughtful, but straightforward when needed. After business hours, Janne works as a “logistics manager” who coordinates his children’s hobbies, and spends time doing deadlifts to keep his tall frame in shape.

Juuso Laitomaa

Juuso is more likely to be found on our project sites than in the office. He likes to lead by example and is always ready to get his hands dirty and grab a sand blaster when needed. Despite his young age, he has extensive experience in boiler cleaning and fouling management. In his spare time, he enjoys spending time at a summer cabin and fishing.

Invoicing

Clean Steel Pori Oy
Hevoshaankatu 9b
28100 Pori
FINLAND

info@cleansteel.fi
+358 10 526 2053

Invoicing address: Clean Steel Pori Oy
E-invoice address (OVT code): 003724140278
Forwarder code: 003723327487 (Apix Messaging Oy)